set the first tab of a page active
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 10:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 04:57:34 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
else no tab would be selected by default,
but the first would still be shown,
leading to confusion which tab is active

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/PVEAPI.js

index 47dbe887145fbc8891b8ba541aba57b23cfb9b28..a27d6c41afdc305a2181203ff8a860a59227a45a 100644 (file)
@@ -239,6 +239,7 @@ Ext.onReady(function() {
        ct.setTitle("Path: " + data.path);
        ct.removeAll(true);
        ct.add(items);
+       ct.setActiveTab(0);
     };
 
     var tree = Ext.create('Ext.tree.Panel', {