add ceph macro
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:56:03 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:32:39 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
asciidoc/asciidoc-pve.conf

index ea4bcc8..e640cef 100644 (file)
@@ -14,4 +14,5 @@ ifndef::docinfo1[]
 author=Proxmox Server Solutions Gmbh
 email=support@proxmox.com
 endif::docinfo1[]
+ceph=http://ceph.com[Ceph]