pve-doc-generator: install asciidoc-pve binary
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
Makefile
debian/pve-doc-generator.install

index 89af650..61923a8 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -279,8 +279,10 @@ ${GEN_DEB} ${DOC_DEB} ${MEDIAWIKI_DEB}: index.html ${INDEX_INCLUDES} ${WIKI_IMPO
        # install files for pve-doc-generator package
        mkdir -p build/usr/share/${GEN_PACKAGE}
        mkdir -p build/usr/share/doc/${GEN_PACKAGE}
+       mkdir -p build/usr/bin
        install -m 0644 ${GEN_DEB_SOURCES} build/usr/share/${GEN_PACKAGE}
        install -m 0755 ${GEN_SCRIPTS} build/usr/share/${GEN_PACKAGE}
+       install -m 0755 asciidoc-pve build/usr/bin/
        # install files for pvedocs package
        mkdir -p build/usr/share/${DOC_PACKAGE}
        mkdir -p build/usr/share/doc/${DOC_PACKAGE}
index 63d9daf..215985c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
+/usr/bin/asciidoc-pve
 /usr/share/pve-doc-generator