api-viewer: also show the 'default' schema column
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:58:26 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/PVEAPI.js

index 081c6b9..5d774e9 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,11 @@ Ext.onReady(function() {
                                dataIndex: 'type',
                                renderer: render_type,
                            },
-                           { 
+                           {
+                               header: 'Default',
+                               dataIndex: 'default',
+                           },
+                           {
                                header: 'Format',
                                dataIndex: 'type',
                                renderer: render_format,