document /etc/gentoo-release test
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
pct.adoc

index 014e48d..9f4fde8 100644 (file)
--- a/pct.adoc
+++ b/pct.adoc
@@ -243,6 +243,8 @@ ArchLinux:: test /etc/arch-release
 
 Alpine:: test /etc/alpine-release
 
+Gentoo:: test /etc/gentoo-release
+
 NOTE: Container start fails if the configured 'ostype' differs from the auto
 detected type.