Fix typo in output-format.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
output-format.adoc

index 03c1253..3dcfa38 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ FORMAT_OPTIONS
 endif::manvolnum[]
 
 It is possible to specify the output format using the
-`--outout-format` parameter. The default format 'text' uses ASCII-art
+`--output-format` parameter. The default format 'text' uses ASCII-art
 to draw nice borders around tables. It additionally transforms some
 values into human-readable text, for example: