cephfs: correct the destroy a cephfs command
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc

index 68399ad..2b061e5 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ on each {pve} node hosting a MDS daemon.
 Then, you can remove (destroy) CephFS by issuing a:
 
 ----
-ceph rm fs NAME --yes-i-really-mean-it
+ceph fs rm NAME --yes-i-really-mean-it
 ----
 on a single node hosting Ceph. After this you may want to remove the created
 data and metadata pools, this can be done either over the Web GUI or the CLI