buildsys: not our job to handle editor files
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b25c15b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+*~
index 7f1c7fc..4b3e594 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -198,4 +198,3 @@ update: clean
 
 clean: 
        rm -rf *.html *.pdf *.epub *.tmp *.1 *.5 *.8 *.deb *.changes build api-viewer/apidoc.js chapter-*.html *-plain.html chapter-*.html pve-admin-guide.chunked asciidoc-pve link-refs.json .asciidoc-pve-tmp_* pve-docs-mediawiki-import .pve-doc-depends pve-doc-generator.mk chapter-index-table.adoc man1-index-table.adoc man5-index-table.adoc man8-index-table.adoc pve-admin-guide-docinfo.xml
-       find . -name '*~' -exec rm {} ';'