build and include AAVMF
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit20ffa59c3dca58a38be68ab2e5f99933d473433c
tree1b771f140ac8375c283830bd07dfef54422c8388
parent6b8d9914d86e04a03ff8a702b9677798e9f1af80
build and include AAVMF

To allow use in emulated and native AARCH64 VMs

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control
debian/pve-edk2-firmware.install
debian/rules