bump version to 2.20200531-2 master
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit0cc11252c65835bb6369557be6a2095dc5e85635
tree57c06537e62da81decc323f2b44e7fffffc0f29c
parent61167f30152fabc98ac40cbb63411a104feecf57
bump version to 2.20200531-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog
edk2