bump version to 2.20200531-2 master
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog
edk2

index eaac92b..70cdf55 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-edk2-firmware (2.20200531-1) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * update sources to upstream edk2-stable202005 tag
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 09 Jun 2020 13:01:26 +0200
+
 pve-edk2-firmware (2.20200229-1) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * update sources to upstream edk2-stable202002 tag
diff --git a/edk2 b/edk2
index 4c0f6e3..ca407c7 160000 (submodule)
--- a/edk2
+++ b/edk2
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4c0f6e349d32cf27a7104ddd3e729d6ebc88ea70
+Subproject commit ca407c7246bf405da6d9b1b9d93e5e7f17b4b1f9