build: use git rev-parse for GITVERSION
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit4382be0afe601513bc6b20700b18f555f9ee2c74
treee6c3bd6271fc4b8c907645cc6601726137008ff2
parent3309bfc87c65c14b53678205cc097951f2fef630
build: use git rev-parse for GITVERSION

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Makefile