Use run_cli_handler instead of deprecated run_cli
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit02ecc1827e094ab86f643ed236d956ccc8c0b219
tree41b5a6297e03c5b2ef40a398e1269050023723b9
parentdc4b58b5c626d71e789ab6d21cc1ae68417c6efa
Use run_cli_handler instead of deprecated run_cli
src/pve-firewall