fix CT rule generation with ipfilter set
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 06:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 06:15:43 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit0398480886f82189988edcd00fa20683cbbed4ce
tree9bcac4e3967b7fd8dd7a515bda819990601dd268
parent1b9bb7f785fc3bf2543d7e681dfe9a7ab37bd525
fix CT rule generation with ipfilter set

commit 255698f65192e736708f123d380bbed2aa8c3eac tried to prevent an
error from happening but wasn't to well thought out, perl's operator
precedence was overlooked.
The commit resulted effectively in:
if (my $ip = ($net->{ip} && $vmfw_conf->{options}->{ipfilter})) ...

But intended was:
if (defined(my $ip = $net->{ip}) && $vmfw_conf->{options}->{ipfilter}) ...

First one makes $ip always boolean true (1 in perl) if the if branch
is hit, and the seconds really has then the $ip value in it..

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm