Add router-solicitation to NeighborDiscovery macro
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:43:33 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit07958f01ddf957a4995f862c14e1ca366ebdcc1d
tree832eb513422b22a765d087cc94018822486679d8
parent1940ee1b9c0f649b9e7f3ca3b25491efe1c363b8
Add router-solicitation to NeighborDiscovery macro

to be more consistent with the host-wide NDP option.
This macro is now mostly useful to disable NDP on VMs.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm