simulator: make lxc/qemu optional
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:59:18 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit09e11ad44e35bdb14a138d85d4c894fd06719b7c
tree2b0285941d2a7cc44c010cb920d113f5c8d612e8
parent567c9e27736f52f1682a62d61250addafaf9fc8f
simulator: make lxc/qemu optional
src/PVE/FirewallSimulator.pm