fix 901: encode unicode characters in sha digest
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit0cc81c976c6ca874fb6eaed843ee96299bbe172f
tree762e99b797419c0f0a24c305a9b986b53b209a82
parentc92bed73831834a86b1d1892894cf1860fa31baf
fix 901: encode unicode characters in sha digest

if we do not do this, Digest::SHA->add croaks when it detects
wide symbols

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm