fix #2004: do not allow backwards ranges
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:31:41 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit12be0dfe9fc44906a8650a355baa1b601e6a3c0d
tree785e3fa31a7868b99e9ab9efccac7d8c15ab93a7
parentaced7e7d67c62d903244ec1cb3c01a5ff7b30781
fix #2004: do not allow backwards ranges

ranges like 10:5 are allowed by us, but iptables throws an error
that is only visible in the syslog and the firewall rules do not
get updated

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm