improve search for local-network
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 05:33:48 +0000 (06:33 +0100)
commit15c800003e921cfd627ef0b6213b9ff09fe3d8c8
treed62ec76b896b00d7a16b30847678f8bcac682697
parent45f206fd29da5ee11ffb09ea2d0902b4a9363aed
improve search for local-network

Skip zero-prefix routes as they make no sense to be
considered (and ipset doesn't allow ::/0 to be added
anyway).

Support /128 local addresses by also checking for identical
addresses beside b-in-a overlapping.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm