apply ipv6 ruleset
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:30 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit17da5c0fcbc7dbc9d7c1b2ba38605a3a229f51e8
treee1c8006ec43281f481a523082b0e9d1cb4e8f566
parent638c755a4c75cf155becaa7750357290279410fd
apply ipv6 ruleset

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
src/pve-firewall