fix test/test-errors3 - protect rule generation with eval
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 08:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit1a9978ed5015956600bfffe1304b60998614cd19
tree5466c9bb9f7806cd2537aa8480cc333d4161bf7e
parenta51bd5484fc3bf514c75e4a3fbecee4b1abc9cd7
fix test/test-errors3 - protect rule generation with eval
src/PVE/Firewall.pm