Clarify zone names
authorMichel Loiseleur <michel@loiseleur.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit1b6a0a59ecf373b94fafbfb5466f33ef3438bbd2
treefe08b45b10352eb9fd14ccefe226c53079363d21
parentfcba0bebc7b7997845220cdff0fb16b31a886b3e
Clarify zone names

It transforms zones files like this:
#ZONE                          TYPE       OPTIONS
$FW                            firewall
$ZVMBR0                        ipv4
$ZVMBR0EXT:$ZVMBR0             bport
$ZVMBR0VM100:$ZVMBR0          bport
$ZVMBR0VM101:$ZVMBR0          bport

into this:
#ZONE                          TYPE       OPTIONS
$FW                            firewall
$VMBR0                         ipv4
$VMBR0_EXT:$VMBR0              bport
$VMBR0_VM100:$VMBR0            bport
$VMBR0_VM101:$VMBR0            bport

Signed-off-by: Michel Loiseleur <michel@loiseleur.com>
PVE/Firewall.pm