add DHCPv6 macro
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit1cd80a29c003095570b871f126c782b3c1f552ff
tree605036c07cb0aad0fed83b0bd47a14d2be6f25dc
parentbfd21981f6b9bab8db3b385db8544b9160bec921
add DHCPv6 macro
src/PVE/Firewall.pm