ipv6: fix ipv6 address normalization
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 11:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:05:23 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit2142a8a9eb32cd25bceee81c5c93e12bff7cee07
treee42d045026f1d67220cfba62245fe9b26d47e268
parent1e7107b06881b91b11c6d8e188b25bc839984fb2
ipv6: fix ipv6 address normalization

inet_ntop only takes an addres, not a CIDR notation. Since
the normalized address should just be a compressed
lower-case address, Net::IP::ip_compress_address should be
sufficient.

inet_ntop didn't succeed before, the result of which was
that ipsets weren't generated at all for ipv6 address ranges.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm