Fix #1492: logger: print timestamps only if we have one
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:39:27 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit2388cab121beef58bb20b6b2275379304c6de737
tree28c6e5f303cd04d6a97987d749dedd0b191711db
parent4f7a4bdd9fa82b845148e12a3e01b72f47c7032f
Fix #1492: logger: print timestamps only if we have one

There's no guarantee that there's a timestamp in an skb, so
nflog_get_timestamp can fail.
src/pvefw-logger.c