move blacklist inside ruleset_chain_add_input_filters
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 06:42:16 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit2428e39440e61f198bcb957d8fec78d43d096e30
tree0d2397fda862c988da41d527b5dd649ea589a71b
parentc50a5a68865bfb9dff4644a7ffbe6fca14d40af9
move blacklist inside ruleset_chain_add_input_filters

make sense to only add it for IN direction and

like this, non-firewalled vms (tap|veth for now, not matching fwln+) will never check the blacklist rule

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm