save restore commands into files (debug help)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:09:37 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:18:58 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
commit259db1e6564e2b01a3bd256ee0855e6bf3cd0d63
treed7f92d0891b973fa33d3830cfcc43b004eda9467
parentdf617cea3af013995e0a377dbe56a012d3423554
save restore commands into files (debug help)

To make it easier to debug restore errors.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
src/pve-firewall