bypass PVEFW-VENET-IN|OUT for unfirewalled venet0 ips
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 04:31:47 +0000 (06:31 +0200)
commit27083984942e60de96fe498faf0c6be1d7f5adf0
tree048372135431a4ae73289def36a53acc2d8edd8e
parentb4deedab3b7a041c0a7b5bd0bd2ac6644e041464
bypass PVEFW-VENET-IN|OUT for unfirewalled venet0 ips

we create an ipset PVEFW-venet0 for firewalled venet0 ips,
and only send this matching ips to PVEFW-VENET-IN|OUT

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm