1891 Add zsh command completion for pve-firewall
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit2b9ac8633af3d3ecefaaf2a9ed8c33a5810315c9
treee46c9b4ee6083e998a086a1d72f2673280331ff3
parentb4c72cfae9d68e38fe60ce9796db29e4cd71af25
1891 Add zsh command completion for pve-firewall

Adds the zsh command completion scripts for pve-firewall.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile