security group API: protect against concurrent updates
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:38:48 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit2ba5e893e34ce03c60d60950308edecdd034173d
treec16dbfae54207c9d26259d3edc01e963a025887b
parentc71e785ff490a98c24ce4c8ed8bbebe07e045e47
security group API: protect against concurrent updates
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Groups.pm
src/PVE/Firewall.pm