ebtables: sort guest chains during rulecreation
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit2e30c5c7edbc1865becbf6db298bf98cc90008c9
tree5d2bf12a7652654455cd12414b4cd7ffee8df461
parentf6163c2e161167e0cef1a365b6c1aebc23bf3511
ebtables: sort guest chains during rulecreation

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm