implement ipset ip/net groups
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit34cdedfa198177c526f65422e1afc8e2cde1673c
treebfc948bfb8b58a8d5994935cbc39c599375b5014
parente9d9a73efe2b600ef7d0933e24fc8b6a5f126aa4
implement ipset ip/net groups

This implement ipset groups of ips or network in groups.fw.

groups.fw
---------
[ipgroup ipgroup1]

192.168.0.1
192.168.0.2
192.168.0.3

[ipgroup ipgroup2]

192.168.0.3
192.168.0.4

[netgroup netgroup1]

192.168.0.0/24
10.0.0.0/8

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/groups.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm