allow multiple spaces in venet0 ip list
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 03:35:09 +0000 (05:35 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:20:48 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commit3ba6fd17986d8f719b98fca3a18d8af8aa35f923
treea13155e4b5a7cc6020f08fc75599427a432e24ad
parentd1b41c08fe048c87a5b957d191a127d6877f73db
allow multiple spaces in venet0 ip list

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm