close inotify handle before restart
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:50:59 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 08:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit3e998704740ed348e2906a8b8e71ee05dae4e548
tree004ad2605b32ad1d728d18e4ea0fe53e0c7663a3
parent914f9a50a1e3586d75f3d17a4addfcc575ec15b4
close inotify handle before restart
src/pve-firewall