ip6tables accepts both spellings of the word neighbor
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:36 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit3f61519470a9bbb74f3b815b436cd10c3ee042c7
tree20e88dd365ccf5811e3a607a832d2839e535b067
parent1cd80a29c003095570b871f126c782b3c1f552ff
ip6tables accepts both spellings of the word neighbor
src/PVE/Firewall.pm