add PVEFW-VENET-IN && PVEFW-VENET-OUT chains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:17:30 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
commit41389aed97713a842b3171220cf251781c9d3227
treec79d2e197eb05465f01e07eb87de753af385f4b8
parenta01c32c752ad1e5906f1bfda9e4e93b01a4b8bc0
add PVEFW-VENET-IN && PVEFW-VENET-OUT chains

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm