Fix unitialized value $mark in bitwise operation
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit45c8eeb8bdb814d2bc9cf644de28f9f022799813
treeca9afa87b189464ac3913af1a1e446534d26e4aa
parentd8d4dd6749615b11be4061b110e1b86ac927f75a
Fix unitialized value $mark in bitwise operation

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/FirewallSimulator.pm