update update_nf_conntrack_max && nf_conntrack_tcp_timeout_established after modules...
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 06:17:00 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 06:34:55 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit46a2ac1f32537b92e309965580494d05d2a54fe5
tree4a0de722db8a8363c16488db46e5f95b3543e6ad
parent44be8ceb181b163eb4d418b27b5ae92d8ca35293
update update_nf_conntrack_max && nf_conntrack_tcp_timeout_established after modules load

/proc/sys/net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_tcp_timeout_established
and
/proc/sys/net/nf_conntrack_max

are empty by default, because conntrack module is not loaded, until we have apply iptables rules

So, we just need to update them after iptables commit (which load the conntrack modules)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm