add ip6tables standard chains
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:28 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit47a79ff21ca4e4502a48f71062687f4202f344ac
treefcac66d10ca51268dfe325506936a32e487ea3d0
parent041b9277a2a914b24eb1aa5616f80bcf026deab7
add ip6tables standard chains

- icmp types in reject are different than ipv4
- broadcast not exist in ipv6
- I don't think that smurf attack exist (no broadcast)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm