test: add test for implicitly allowed container IP
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit4a071299a37e9530f1205772deb4dd08094e9d2d
treecf55e8fe7c5045620c2d842baba9b4c49d929675
parent383fe679e3a62b34c2dd937c0794ff218b333075
test: add test for implicitly allowed container IP
test/test-vm-ipfilter2/200.fw [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-vm-ipfilter2/cluster.fw [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-vm-ipfilter2/tests [new file with mode: 0644]