prefix ipset chains with PVEFW-
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:32:19 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
commit4b96e87759bac374f695143f584f69c1855aa878
treedf35dd575e338b6c4ac1fc4e1b3041c1e11291fa
parentba791b1f670d2d02d981b28a6e52f056906e18f2
prefix ipset chains with PVEFW-

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm