move $pve_std_chains to $pve_std_chains->{$ipversion}
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit5547adf719e1cdb12f6e7cf2b3fdc8389bcf62e6
treefd50a50efbe2222b37f452521d3c61cd7ef3eafa
parent9268573a4675ab12576c956ad055538df616c994
move $pve_std_chains to $pve_std_chains->{$ipversion}

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm