use PVEFW-VENET-IN/OUT inside PVEFW-INPUT/OUTPUT chains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:19 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:18:42 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
commit62689a1ed68ecc7b878d49449436fd9bb4b1b1d9
treead94a8f328d1a07c1b505bf1e30a7e652c96636a
parente2943485a64595b65d24ef68b9036ad1f9ec9652
use PVEFW-VENET-IN/OUT inside PVEFW-INPUT/OUTPUT chains

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm