check multiport limit in port ranges
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit6a241ca745f768887808e98323cedf7fd2fb2916
treeef963bf2de475ea51c07707f0d305f33bca2ec40
parent4299c35fc591eac91cc83db51ea991e3ab5eeb89
check multiport limit in port ranges

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm