add ipv6 ipset support
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:43:38 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit6d959e3fe3150bb87a18b4bfbf846bd7b6da00ec
tree38d3b20f90eae457ed49857902bd566c7479c5f9
parentca1a5a39e4c5233caa10fb8a28dbba74d49b6192
add ipv6 ipset support

big change here,
we create now a ipset which include 2 others ipsets for ipv4 and ipv6

PVEFW-0-blacklist list:set
    PVEFW-0-blacklist-v4 hash:net family inet4
    PVEFW-0-blacklist-v6 hash:net family inet6

v4 and v6, are only created if ip address are defined in the set
in iptables rules, we use the main set.

Benchmark show no performance impact

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm