log and ignore ENOBUFS in nfct_catch
authorDavid Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit77331e89edce8e8f13616e3e2a45b9a9f89ef845
tree127d2982d228d0d4856e32dbe2680d4bf927ddc8
parentb4e43fe3da4dd44a1a30707dabfb3f07178e5137
log and ignore ENOBUFS in nfct_catch

nfct_catch sets ENOBUFS if not enough buffer space is available. log
and continue operation instead of stopping. in addition log possible
other errors set by nfct_catch

Signed-off-by: David Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/pvefw-logger.c