improve log format
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit782c4cde6b9e07130531b486f33d43234a2805ae
tree6ef4f362e262caf05e5eda188d365cc181760907
parentba0b3a0a1eae4d40ea2cdeeea33b47ad150f4ad1
improve log format
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
src/pvefw-logger.c