add multicast DNS to the list of Macros
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 05:01:13 +0000 (07:01 +0200)
commit7831e1e329a4300aa9cbc341882f18362615107b
tree9851e3ae36222218fe4f15099afb40ebb3729d0d
parente50429af2cab704c2c1d55009a29e3054d075627
add multicast DNS to the list of Macros

multicast DNS allows to quickly access hosts without the need to
configure a DNS server
src/PVE/Firewall.pm