enable hostfw for ipv4 only
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:21 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit78a72bc4b25a2b32a470e2d39fd1fcd120dafbdc
tree3323239848772af3a522a251aecf0d0980b20296
parentb33ce1b52082f986a21e8030fef5b80f6bc57005
enable hostfw for ipv4 only

currently pveproxy don't works with ipv6,
so let's generate host fw ipv4 only for the moment

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm