add some useful chains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit79929d9c5e6fb3230347ca9a2ae99360270b5e89
tree1481d3694cddec6c8773504ce235ddcdedcadf3c
parentd8f2505e9f075f6314a852ccf1d249415e596c8a
add some useful chains

Those chains implement basically the same rules as related shorewall action.
PVE/Firewall.pm